

Faculty and Professional Staff
Retiree Ceremony
Held virtually via YouTube Live
April 29, 2021, 4:00 pm

### **Agriculture and K-State Research and Extension**

Barbara Ames - Wildcat District

Fadi Aramouni – Animal Sciences and Industry

Don Boggs – Animal Sciences and Industry

Larry Crouse - Butler County

Stewart Duncan - Agronomy

Cindy Evans – Shawnee County

John Forshee – River Valley District

John Fritz – Agronomy

Mike Holder – Flint Hills District

Duane Hund – Agricultural Economics

Joan Krumme - Reno County

Cathie Lavis - Horticulture and Natural Resources

Charles Lee - Animal Sciences and Industry

Shirley Lewis - Extension Nutrition Program

Jim Lindquist - Extension Field Operations

Bryan Manny – Farm Management Association

Karen Matson – Pottawatomie County

Kathy McEwan - Southwind District

J.D. McNutt - Southeast Research and Extension Center

Mickey Ransom – Agronomy

Tamie Redding - Animal Sciences and Industry

Fran Richmond - Frontier District

# **Alumni Association**

Annie Holle

Dee Tebbutt

Creta Toothaker

### **Architecture, Planning & Design**

W. Mick Charney - Architecture

Steve Davidson – Interior Architecture and Industrial Design

Dick Hoag – Architecture

Tim Keane – Landscape Architecture and Regional &

Community Planning

Susanne Siepl-Coates – Architecture

Ray Streeter - Architecture

#### **Arts and Sciences**

Mark Barnett - Psychological Sciences

Stefan Bossman - Chemistry

Andrew Chermak - Mathematics

Tim Dayton – English

Barbara DeSanto - Journalism and Mass

Communications

Constance Fulkerson - Journalism and Mass

Communications

Lucía Garavito – Modern Languages

Lisa Harrington - Geography and Geospatial Sciences

Ryszard Jankowiak – Chemistry

Patrick Knight - Psychological Sciences

Jim Machor - English

Robin Mosher - English

Mark Parillo - History

Deb Skidmore - Journalism and Mass Communications

### **Business Administration**

John Morris - Accounting

Diane Swanson - Management

Dixie Warders - Business Administration Dean's Office

# **Education**

Rhonda Baker - Education Dean's Office

Rosemary Boggs - Curriculum and Instruction

Ann Knackendoffel – Special Education, Counseling, and Student Affairs

### **Engineering**

William Earl Harris - Computer Science

# **General Administration & Other University Offices**

Beth Bailey - K-State Student Union

Vance Baker – Division of Information Technology

Dale Boggs – Division of University Operations

Toni Jo Bryant - Housing and Dining

# <u>General Administration & Other University Offices</u> <u>continued...</u>

Lee Calkins – Division of Information Technology Jack Carlson – Campus Planning and Project Management

Anthony Cobb – Division of Information Technology Betsy Draper – Division of Information Technology Ross Duffey – Biosecurity Research Institute

Abby Franchitti – International Programs

Linda Henriksen – International Programs

Chih-Ching Ma - Division of Information Technology

James Morrill - Division of Information Technology

Brian Niehoff - Institutional Effectiveness

Heather Reed - Office of Student Life

RJ Steelsmith - Human Capital Services

Vernon Turner – Division of Information Technology

Jan Walker – Division of Information Technology

Jenell Williams - International Programs

Loren Wilson - Division of Information Technology

David Winter - Division of Financial Services

# **Graduate School**

Carol Shanklin - Dean

### **Health and Human Sciences**

Duane Crawford – Applied Human Sciences Angie Hageman – Food, Nutrition, Dietetics, and Health Linda Hoag – Family Studies and Human Services Deborah Norris – Applied Human Sciences Walter Schumm – Applied Human Sciences Sandra Stith – Applied Human Sciences

# **K-State Global Campus**

Janet Carlson

#### **K-State Libraries**

David Allen – Special Collections Lori Goetsch - Dean

#### **Veterinary Medicine**

Patricia Dollarhide – Clinical Sciences Mal Hoover – Veterinary Medicine Support Services Jill Newland – Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory