

# **Faculty and Professional Staff**

Retirees

2019-2020

#### Agriculture and K-State Research and Extension

John Beckman – Scott County Jodi Besthorn – Sedgwick County Larry Biles - Kansas Forest Service Forrest Buhler – Kansas Agricultural Mediation Services Sheryl Carson – Thomas County Carl Garten – Central Kansas District Gary Gerhard – 4-H Youth Development Bob Gillen – Agricultural Research Center - Hays Douglas Jardine – Plant Pathology Linda Lamb – Extension Programs Lyle Lomas - Southeast Agricultural Research Center -Parsons Jana McKinney – McPherson County Paula Peters – Extension Programs Dallas Peterson – Agronomy Michael Smith – Entomology Deanna Turner – River Valley District Pamela Van Horn – 4-H Youth Development Deryl Waldren – Northwest Research Extension Center Jacob Weber – Wildcat District

# Architecture, Planning & Design

David Seamon – Architecture

#### **Arts and Sciences**

Louise Benjamin – Arts and Sciences Dean Office Keith Chapes – Center for Basic Cancer Research Lawrence Davis – Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics Gloria Freeland – Journalism and Mass Communications Albert Hamscher – History (posthumously) Don Kaufman – Biology Peggy Matthews – Physics and Mathematics James Neill – Statistics Christopher Remple – English Carol Russell - English Charles Sanders – History Crystal Sapp – Biology Teresa Schmidt – Art James Sherow – History Lou Williams – History

#### **Business Administration**

Dawne Martin – Business Administration Dean's Office Bruce Prince – Management Sondra Visser – Business Administration Dean's Office

# **Education**

Barbara Havlicek - Education Dean's Office

# **Engineering**

John Devore – Electrical and Computer Engineering Bette Grauer – Carl R Ice College Engineering Dean's Office William Kuhn – Electrical and Computer Engineering John Slocombe - Biological and Agricultural Engineering

# **General Administration**

Carla Bishop – Division of Facilities Mark Edwards – Housing and Dining Jennifer Gehrt – Information Systems Office Royce Gilbert – Office of Mediated Education Jim Guest – Lafene Student Health Center Steve LaFever – Internal Audit Gary Leitnaker – Human Capital Services Lawrence Moeder – Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President Dyna O'Dea – Lafene Student Health Center Irma O'Dell – Staley School of Leadership Studies Robert Owens – Network and Telecom Services Cheryl Strecker – Office of General Counsel Kevin Yaussi – Information Systems Office

# **Graduate School**

Cheryl Polson – Graduate School

#### **Health and Human Sciences**

Sherry Davis – School of Family Studies and Human Services

Gayle Doll – Health and Human Sciences Dean's Office

Carol Hockersmith – Health and Human Sciences Dean's Office

Barbara Weltsch – School of Family Studies and Human Services

# K-State Libraries

Mary Bailey - Metadata, Preservation, and Acquisitions Luann Ingersoll - Metadata, Preservation, and Acquisitions Charlene Simser – Academic Services

# **K-State Olathe**

Paul Casady – School of Applied Interdisciplinary Studies Dean Vakas – K-State Olathe Dean's Office

#### K-State Polytechnic - Technology and Aviation

Elizabeth Drescher – Polytechnic Research and Engagement

#### **Veterinary Medicine**

Gary Anderson – Diagnostic Medicine and Pathobiology Shirley Arck – Veterinary Health Center Steven Dritz – Diagnostic Medicine and Pathobiology Michael Dryden – Diagnostic Medicine and Pathobiology Richard Hesse – Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory Judy Park – Veterinary Medicine Support Services Bob Rowland – Diagnostic Medicine and Pathobiology