Attachment 5

FACULTY SENATE ELECTION RESULTS 2017-2018 *Re-elected

AGRICULTURE (3)

Teresa Douthit Brian McCornack *Jeffrey Stevenson

ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN (1) Katie Kingery-Page

ARTS & SCIENCES (6)

Brett DePaola Elizabeth Dodd *Gregory Eiselein James Guikema Yasmin Patell Julie Yu-Oppenheim

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (1) Suzy Auten

EDUCATION (0)

ENGINEERING (2)

Todd Easton Behrooz Mirafzal

EXTENSION (2)

Laurie Chandler Bob Weaber

GENERAL UNIVERSITY (4)

Stephanie Bannister *Michael Crow *Scott Finkeldei Heather Reed

HUMAN ECOLOGY (2)

Mary Anne Andrews Melinda Markham

K-STATE POLYTECHNIC (Salina) (1) Durant Bridges

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES (1) Daniel Ireton

VETERINARY MEDICINE (1) M M Chengappa

STUDENT SENATE REPS

President – Jack Ayres Vice President – Olivia Baalman Speaker of the Student Senate or another selected student senator – TBA

TOTAL ELECTED FOR 17-18: 24