Attachment 3 2011-2012 FACULTY SENATE ELECTION RESULTS

*RE-ELECTED

AGRICULTURE (3)

*Jennifer Bormann

Gloria Holcombe

*Daniel Moser

ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN (1)

Katie Kingery-Page

ARTS & SCIENCES (6)

Alfred Cochran

James Hamilton

Angela Hubler

*Bonnie Lynn-Sherow

*Yasmin Patell

Marcelo Sabates

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (1)

Ike Ehie

EDUCATION (0)

No Election needed

ENGINEERING (2)

Mo Hosni

*Julia Keen

EXTENSION (2)

*Danny Rogers

Debra M. Sellers

GENERAL UNIVERSITY (4)

Robert Auten

Stephanie Bannister

Ernesto Perez

*David Stewart

HUMAN ECOLOGY (2)

Jared Anderson

Bronwyn Fees

K-STATE SALINA (1)

*Rick Zajac

UNIVERSITY LIBRARY (1)

Laura J Bonella

VETERINARY MEDICINE (1)

*Beth Davis

STUDENT SENATE REPRESENTATIVES

Student Body President – Nate Spriggs Student Body Vice President – Kate Bormann Speaker of the Student Senate - ??